هذه هي الطريقة التي تختار الكراسي المكتبية المناسبة.

تُعرف كراسي المكتب أيضًا باسم كراسي المكتب. يمكننا أن نفهم من الكراسي أن هذه الكراسي مصممة خصيصًا لأعمال المكاتب. هناك العديد من الأماكن في مكتب حيث هناك حاجة إلى أنواع مختلفة من الكراسي. على سبيل المثال ، هناك حاجة إلى كراسي ذات تصميم مختلف للموظفين ، وهناك حاجة إلى كراسي مختلفة لقاعة الاجتماعات ، وكراسي مختلفة لرئيس الشركة. هناك أنواع مختلفة من كراسي المكاتب المتاحة في السوق لأغراض مختلفة في المكتب.

يجب على الناس اختيار أفضل كراسي المكتب وفقًا لمتطلباتهم. عمومًا ، تحتوي كراسي المكتب على عجلات تساعد في نقل الكرسي من مكان إلى مكان آخر بسهولة. إلى جانب العجلات ، يمكن تعديل كراسي المكتب على الارتفاع المطلوب.

أنواع الكراسي

كما ذكر أعلاه ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من كراسي المكاتب لأغراض مختلفة. وهي مدرجة أدناه & #8211؛>

  • الكراسي الطويلة والكبيرة
  • كراسي الكمبيوتر
  • كراسي المؤتمرات
  • كراسي الصياغة
  • صياغة البراز
  • كراسي مريحة
  • الكراسي التنفيذية
  • الركوع الكراسي
  • كراسي صغيرة
  • شعاع كراسي الجلوس
  • الأريكة
  • Loveseats
  • كراسي لمنطقة الاستقبال
  • الكراسي الذراع اللوحي
  • كراسي الأعزل
  • كراسي قابلة للطي
  • التراص الكراسي
  • مقاعد

كيف يجب أن نختار كراسي المكتب؟

يجب أن يختار الأشخاص كراسي مكتب مناسبة يمكن استخدامها للأغراض في المكتب. وهنا 9 نصائح لاختيار الحق كرسى مكتب

  • يجب عليك التحقق من أن ارتفاع الكرسي يمكن تعديله أم لا. الكراسي التي يمكن ضبط الارتفاع فيها مفضلة أكثر.
  • جنبا إلى جنب مع ارتفاع الكرسي ، ينبغي أن تكون مسند الظهر قابلة للتعديل أيضًا. مساند الظهر القابلة للتعديل أكثر راحة. لا يمكن لأي شخص الجلوس في وضعية واحدة طوال اليوم.
  • يجب أن يكون للكرسي دعم قطني. الدعم القطني هو ذلك الدعم الذي يعطى للجزء السفلي من الناس.
  • يجب أن تكون مادة الكرسي قابلة للتنفس. هناك العديد من الكراسي التي تأتي مع مواد غير قابلة للتنفس. قد تفكر في كيفية تأثير مادة الكرسي في التنفس ، ولكنها كذلك. هناك بعض المواد التي لا تترك الرطوبة من الجلد تتبخر ، مما يجعل التنفس صعبًا على الشخص.
  • يجب أن يحتوي الكرسي على حشوة كافية. الحشوة تجعل الكرسي ناعمًا ومريحًا للجلوس.
  • يجب أن يكون الكرسي مساند للذراعين. كراسي مكتب مع مساند للذراعين تقلل من إجهاد الكتف.
  • يجب أن تكون أدوات التحكم في الكرسي المستخدمة في ضبط الكرسي سهلة الاستخدام.
  • يجب أن يتحرك الكرسي بسهولة.
  • يجب أن يكون عرض الكرسي كافيًا للجلوس بشكل صحيح عليه.

كانت هذه بعض الميزات التي يجب فحصها في كرسي مكتب أثناء شرائها.

 ميزات الكراسي Ergonomic

تشتهر الكراسي المريحة بمساند الظهر. هناك آلية في هذا الكرسي والتي تعرف باسم مريح متزامن. في هذه الآلية ، يمكن للشخص ضبط مساند الذراعين بطريقتين. تحتوي الكراسي المريحة أيضًا على مساند للرأس. مقاعد الكراسي المريحة مصنوعة من قاعدة فولاذية. مع هذا ، يحتوي هذا الكرسي على بكرات ، مما يجعل حركة الكرسي سهلة.

ergonomic chairs

 

ملامح من التل وكبيرة الكراسي

هذه الكراسي مريحة جدا للجلوس. يمكن لأي شخص قضاء 5-8 ساعات جالسا على هذا الكرسي. تتوفر هذه المقاعد في اثنين من أحجام مختلفة والتي هي الظهر وأسفل الظهر. ارتفاع الظهر لديه الجزء الخلفي من كرسي طويل وكراسي الظهر لديها ظهر قصير في الكرسي. تم تصنيع هذا الكرسي من مادة PU أو الجلود. تعرف آلية هذا الكرسي برفع الغاز. تتكون قاعدة هذا الكرسي من الصلب. بكرات هذا الكرسي مصنوعة من مادة النايلون. إلى جانب كل هذه الأشياء ، يحتوي هذا الكرسي على مسند ظهر ومقعد هذا الكرسي قابل للتعديل.

 

رئيس للموظفين

يشتهر هذا الكرسي بالعاملين في المكتب. تعرف آلية هذا الكرسي بإمالة متزامنة. يُعرف الجزء الخلفي من هذا الكرسي بظهر شبكي. مقعد هذا الكرسي مصنوع أيضًا من مادة شبكية. هذا الكرسي لديه مقعد قابل للتعديل ومسند للذراع. بكرات هذا الكرسي مصنوعة من الصلب. هذا الكرسي متوفر بألوان مختلفة. تتيح آلية (الرفع بالغاز) لهذا الكرسي للأشخاص من مختلف الأشكال والارتفاع استخدام الكرسي بسهولة.

 

مميزات كراسي غرفة المؤتمرات

تعد كراسي غرفة الاجتماعات جزءًا أساسيًا من المؤتمر في المكتب. تُعرف مادة هذا الكرسي بالجلد الإيطالي. هذا الكرسي لديه قاعدة معدنية. كما أن لديها بكرات. هذا الكرسي لديه آلية إمالة. يمكن تعديل مقعد هذا الكرسي. مسند الرأس في هذا الكرسي مستقر. مسند ذراع هذا الكرسي متصل بجسم الكرسي. يمكن تعديل مسند الظهر لهذا الكرسي أيضًا.

 

كرسي للمديرين

هذا الكرسي سوف يعطي أفضل مظهر للمدير. يتكون هذا الكرسي من الجلد الإيطالي المادي. يتكون مسند ذراع هذا الكرسي من الألمنيوم ومغطى بالمواد الجلدية. تتكون قاعدة هذا الكرسي من الصلب. يمكن تدوير بكرات هذا الكرسي بزاوية 360 درجة. يمكن لأي شخص تحريك الكرسي حتى عندما يجلس. يحتوي هذا الكرسي على كلتا الآليتين ، والإمالة وكذلك رفع الغاز. بسبب هاتين الآليتين ، يمكن لأي شخص لديه أي شكل التكيف مع هذا الكرسي.

 

كراسي لقاعات الاجتماعات

سيكون هذا الكرسي الأفضل لغرف الاجتماعات. الكرسي مصنوع من مواد جلدية. تتكون قاعدة هذا الكرسي من الصلب. يتم تصنيع مسند ذراع هذا الكرسي من مادة الألومنيوم. لديها بكرات. يرتبط هذا الكرسي بآلية رفع الغاز والإمالة. يتم تثبيت مسند الرأس في هذا الكرسي على جسم الكرسي.

ملامح الكراسي التنفيذية

يشتهر الرئيس التنفيذي بمسند الظهر. يتكون هذا الكرسي من مواد مختلفة مثل الجلود والشبكات وبو ، إلخ. مسند الظهر لهذا الكرسي مصنوع من مواد شبكية. المقعد ، ومسند رأس هذا الكرسي ، قابل للتعديل. مسند ذراع هذا الكرسي ثابت. انها ليست قابلة للتعديل. تتكون قاعدة هذا الكرسي من الصلب. المادة شبكة تبقي الشخص بارد. يرتبط هذا الكرسي بآلية متزامنة.

This is how you choose the right office chairs.

Office chairs are also known as desk chairs. We can understand from the name of the chairs that such chairs are designed especially for office works. There are many places in an office where different types of chairs are needed. For example, chairs of different design are needed for the employees, different chairs are needed for the meeting room, different chairs for the head of the company. There are different types of office chairs available in the market for different purposes in an office.

People should choose the best office chairs according to their requirements. Generally, the office chairs have wheels which help in moving the chair from one place to another place easily. Along with the wheels, office chairs can be adjusted at a required height.

TYPES OF CHAIRS

As said above, there are different types of office chairs for different purposes. They are listed below–>

  • Tall and big chairs
  • Computer chairs
  • Conference chairs
  • Drafting chairs
  • Drafting Stools
  • Ergonomic chairs
  • Executive chairs
  • Kneel chairs
  • Petite chairs
  • Beam seating chairs
  • Ottomans
  • Loveseats
  • Chairs for the reception area
  • Tablet arm chairs
  • Armless chairs
  • Folding chairs
  • Stacking chairs
  • Benches

HOW SHOULD WE SELECT OFFICE CHAIRS?

People should select suitable office chairs which can be used for the purposes in an office. Here are 9 tips to choose the right office chair

  • You should check that the height of the chair can be adjusted or not. Chairs in which height can be adjusted are preferred more.
  • Along with the height of the chair, the backrest should also be adjustable. Adjustable backrests are more comfortable. A person cannot sit in one position for the whole day.
  • The chair should have lumbar support. Lumbar support is that support which is given to the lower back of the people.
  • The material of the chair should be breathable. There are many chairs which come with unbreathable material. You would be thinking that how the material of a chair can trouble in breathing, but it does. There are some materials which do not let the moisture from the skin evaporate, which makes it difficult to breathe for the person.
  • The chair should have sufficient padding. The padding makes the chair soft and comfortable to sit.
  • The chair should have armrests. Office chairs with armrests reduce the shoulder strain.
  • The controls in the chair which are used for adjusting the chair should be easy to use.
  • The chair should move easily.
  • The width of the chair should be enough for sitting properly on it.

These were some features which should be checked in an office chair while purchasing it.

 FEATURES OF ERGONOMIC CHAIRS

Ergonomic chairs are best known for backrests. There is a mechanism in this chair which is known as synchronized ergonomic. In this mechanism, the person can adjust the armrests in two ways. Ergonomic chairs also have headrests. The seats of the ergonomic chairs are made up of steel base. Along with these, this chair has rollers, which make the movement of the chair easy.

ergonomic chairs

 

FEATURES OF TALL AND BIG CHAIRS

These chairs are very comfortable for sitting. A person can spend 5-8 hours sitting on this chair. Such chairs are available in two different sizes which are low back and high back. High back has the back of the chair long and low back chairs have short back in the chair. This chair is manufactured from the PU or leather material. The mechanism of this chair is known as gas lift. The base of this chair is made up of steel. The rollers of this chair are made from the nylon material. Along with all these, this chair has a backrest and the seat of this chair is adjustable.

 

CHAIR FOR EMPLOYEES

This chair is best known for the employees working in an office. The mechanism of this chair is known as synchronized tilting. The back of this chair is known as mesh back. The seat of this chair manufactured also from the mesh material. This chair has an adjustable seat and armrest. The rollers of this chair are made up of steel. This chair is available in different colors. The mechanism (gas lift) of this chair lets the people of different body shape and height use the chair easily.

 

FEATURES OF CONFERENCE ROOM CHAIRS

Conference room chairs are an essential part of the conference in an office. The material of this chair is known as Italian leather. This chair has a metal base. It also has rollers. This chair has a tilt mechanism. The seat of this chair can be adjusted. The headrest in this chair is stable. The armrest of this chair is attached along with the body of the chair. The backrest also of this chair can be adjusted.

 

CHAIR FOR MANAGERS

This chair will give the best look to a manager. This chair is made up of the material Italian leather. The armrest of this chair is made up of aluminum and is covered with the leather material. The base of this chair is made up of steel. The rollers of this chair can be rotated at 360 degrees. A person can move the chair even when he/she is seated. This chair has both mechanisms, tilt as well as gas lift. Because of these two mechanisms any person with any shape can adjust to this chair.

 

CHAIRS FOR MEETING ROOMS

This chair would be best for meeting rooms. The chair is made up of the leather material. The base of this chair is made up of steel. The armrest of this chair is manufactured with aluminum material. It has rollers. This chair is associated with the gas lift and tilt mechanism. The headrest in this chair is attached to the body of the chair.

FEATURES OF EXECUTIVE CHAIRS

The executive chair is best known for the backrest. This chair is made with different materials like leather, mesh, PU, etc. The backrest of this chair is made up of mesh material. The seat, as well as the headrest of this chair, is adjustable. The armrest of this chair is fixed. It is not adjustable. The base of this chair is made up of steel. The mesh material keeps the person cool. This chair is associated with synchronized mechanism.