نقوم بتوصيل الأثاث المكتبي في أبو ظبي

 

بغض النظر عن مكان إقامتك في أبو ظبي ، نحن متواجدون في جميع أنحاء المدينة لنوفر لك أفضل أثاث مكتبي يتم توصيله إليك.

 

 

معلومات عنا

نحن من بين موزعي الأثاث الرائدين في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ومتخصصون في توريد وتركيب أثاث المكاتب. للعملاء ، الذين يرغبون في إلقاء نظرة على مجموعتنا ، لدينا صالة عرض مكتب نائب الرئيس تقع في عود ميثاء - دبي. هنا ستحصل على فرصة لإلقاء نظرة كاملة على مجموعتنا والمنتجات عالية الجودة التي نوفرها لك.

أنشئت منذ

لقد كنا جزءًا من الصناعة منذ 9 سنوات ، ونفخر بالقول إننا تمكنا من ترسيخ أنفسنا كأحد موردي الأثاث المتميزين. لقد تمكنا أيضًا من تطوير وصول قوي إلى الأسواق عبر دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والدول المجاورة. كان السبب الرئيسي لنجاحنا هو التزامنا القوي بالجودة. نحن نتأكد من الحصول على أفضل جودة للأثاث في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونقرنها بخدماتنا المتميزة. ومن ثم إذا اتصلت بنا ، يمكنك أن تظل مطمئنًا للحصول على أفضل السلع عالية الجودة هنا.

حدود المنتج

ضمان تلبية احتياجات العملاء بالكامل ؛ نحن نوفر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تشمل المكاتب التنفيذية ومحطات العمل والطاولات التشغيلية والسجاد والأرضيات وحلول التخزين وما إلى ذلك ، كما نقدم ترتيبات خاصة للتعليم أو القاعة أو المقاعد الجامعية. جميع منتجاتنا تأتي من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا وإيطاليا والصين وتايوان إلخ.

بمجرد اختيارك لمنتجاتنا ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إعادة تصميمها أو تخصيصها حسب احتياجاتك. لدينا فريق تصميم منفصل ، وكله آذان صاغية لفهم متطلباتك وإجراء التغييرات اللازمة. نحن نقدر كل ارتباط ، وبالتالي نتخذ جميع الخطوات اللازمة لتجعلك تشعر بالرضا عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

جودة الخدمات

دافعنا هو خدمة العملاء بلا شيء سوى الأفضل. ومن ثم فإننا نضمن توفير أثاث عالي الجودة لعملائنا ، وذلك في الوقت المناسب. نحن نتفهم أن العملاء المختلفين لديهم متطلبات مختلفة ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أننا نضمن أيضًا تقديم حلول مخصصة لهم لضمان تلبية احتياجات كل عميل بطريقة مناسبة. لذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن مجموعة كاملة من أثاث المكاتب أو حلول التصميم أو غيرها من المشاريع الجاهزة ، فنحن الخيار المناسب لك.

خدمة التوصيل المميزة

تضمن خدمة التوصيل المتميزة الخاصة بنا أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن تجميع مكاتب المكتب والكرسي الذي اشتريته للتو وتساعد في جعل عملية الإعداد سهلة. (مكافأة: لست مضطرًا إلى الشعور بالذنب لأصدقائك لمساعدتكم على تفريغ الأثاث الجديد.) هناك طريقة أفضل لشراء الأثاث. دعونا نظهر لكم كيف

 

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الحصول على أفضل منتجات وخدمات الأثاث ، يمكنك التخطيط لزيارة صالة عرض مكتبنا أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا للاستفسار عن مزيد من التفاصيل. يمكنك حتى نشر استفسار على موقعنا ، وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

نقوم بالتوصيل إلى المناطق التالية في أبو ظبي

• جزيرة أبو ظبي

• الباهية

• مدينة الفلاح

• الغدير

• شاطئ الراحة

• حدائق الراحة

• الرحبة

• الريف

• الريف 2

• فلل الريف

• جزيرة الريم

• السمحة

• الشامخة

• الشمخة الجنوبية

• الشوامخ

• الوثبة

• بني ياس

• مدينة بني ياس

• بين الجسرين

• مدينة هيدرا

• قرية هيدرا

• مدينة خليفة أ

• مدينة خليفة ب

• مدينة خليفة ج

• مدينة مصدر

• مصفح

• المصفح شرق

• الشهامة الجديدة

• مدينة الضباط

• جزيرة السعديات

• جزيرة ساس النخل

• طموح

• أم النار

• جزيرة ياس

• منتجعات و وصلات جزيرة ياس ووترفرونت

 

أعلى
رسالة لنا على ال WhatsApp

We Deliver Office Furniture in Abu Dhabi

 

No matter where you put up in Abu Dhabi, we are available across the city to provide you with best quality office furniture delivered to you.

 

 

About us

We are amongst the leading furniture distributors across Dubai-United Arab Emirates, and specialises in supplying and installation of office furniture. For customers, who wish to have a look at our collection, we have a office cum showroom located in Oud metha-Dubai. Here you will get the chance to have complete look to our collection and what quality products we have in store for you.

Established since

We have been a part of the industry since 9 years, and are proud to say that we have been able to establish ourselves as one of the premium furniture suppliers. We have also been able to develop strong market access across GCC and neighbouring countries. The primary reason of our success has been our strong commitment to quality. We make sure to have the best furniture quality across the globe, and we couple it with our premium services. Hence if you approach us, you can stay assured of getting best quality goods here.

Product range

Ensuring the customer needs are completely met; we supply wide range of products which includes executive desks, workstations, operational tables, carpet, flooring and storage solutions etc. Also, we offer special arrangements for education, auditorium or university seating.  All our products comes from the famous brands across the globe like US, Canada, Italy, China, Taiwan etc.

Once you have opted for our products, you can also choose to redesign or customise them as per your needs. We have a separate designing team, who is all ears to understand your requirement and make necessary changes. We value each association, hence we take all the necessary steps to make you feel content with our product and services.

Quality of services

Our motive is to serve customers with nothing but the best. Hence we ensure that best quality furniture is supplied to our customers, and that too right in time. We understand, that different customers has different requirements, considering the fact we also ensure to offer them with customised solutions ensuring every customer’s needs is met in an appropriate manner. So, if you are looking for a complete range of office furniture, designing solutions or other turnkey projects we are just the right choice for you.

Premium delivery service

Our premium delivery service ensures that you don’t have to worry about assembling that office desks and chair you just bought and helps to make the setup process a breeze. (Bonus: you don’t have to guilt your friends into helping you unload that new furniture.) There’s a better way to buy furniture. Let us show you how

 

Contact us

If you are looking forward to getting hold of the best furniture products and services, you can plan a visit to our office cum showroom or can even call us to inquire more details. You can even post an inquiry on our website, and we shall get back to you at our soonest.

We deliver to the following areas in Abu Dhabi

•          Abu Dhabi Island

•          Al Bahia

•          Al Falah City

•          Al Ghadeer

•          Al Raha Beach

•          Al Raha Gardens

•          Al Rahba

•          Al Reef

•          Al Reef 2

•          Al Reef Villas

•          Al Reem Island

•          Al Samha

•          Al Shamkha

•          Al Shamkha South

•          Al Shawamekh

•          Al Wathba

•          Bani Yas

•          Baniyas City

•          Between two Bridges

•          Hydra City

•          Hydra Village

•          Khalifa City A

•          Khalifa City B

•          Khalifa City C

•          Masdar City

•          Mussafah

•          Mussafah East

•          New Shahama

•          Officers City

•          Saadiyat Island

•          Sas An Nakhl Island

•          Tamouh

•          Umm Al Nar

•          Yas Island

•          Yas Waterfront Resorts & Links

 

TOP
Message Us on WhatsApp
English
English Arabic