معلومات عنا

أبرز موردي أثاث المكاتب في الإمارات

أخذ الصداع من شراء أثاث المكاتب

لنكن حقيقيين: يمكن أن يكون التسوق للأثاث المكتبي واجباً ، بأسوأ ما في الكلمة من معنى. القيادة من متجر إلى آخر ، ونسيان القياسات ، وتخطي العديد من كراسي المكتب ، والأرائك التي تبدأ جميعها في أن تبدو بنفس الشكل ... هل تبدو مألوفة؟

من الذى؟ ماذا؟ كيف؟

Furnicraft LLC هي الموزع الرائد للأثاث في دبي-الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهي متخصصة في توريد وتركيب أثاث المكاتب. لدينا صالة عرض بأحدث طراز من Office في عود ميثاء - دبي ، حيث نعرض مجموعتنا الكاملة من المنتجات.
في غضون 9 سنوات ، أنشأت شركة Furnicraft LLC مكانة بارزة في سوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة كشركة رائدة في مجال توريد وتركيب أثاث المكاتب مع تسويق قوي في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والدول المجاورة.
عندما يتعلق الأمر بمفروشات المكاتب ، حققت شركة Furnicraft LLC بصماتها من خلال توفير نظام المقاعد والأثاث المكتبي عالي الجودة ، وفي فترة قصيرة ، اكتسبت سمعة طيبة في سوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة كمورد موثوق به لأفضل أثاث مكتبي. خدمة مخصصة متفوقة. أنها توفر مجموعة كاملة من الحلول بما في ذلك توريد وتركيب أثاث المكاتب ، ومشاريع تسليم المفتاح والاستشارات التصميم.
تتراوح محفظة المنتجات الشاملة للشركة من المقاعد المريحة والمكاتب التنفيذية والمقاعد المريحة والطاولات التشغيلية ومحطات العمل إلى أنظمة التقسيم والسجاد والأرضيات وحلول التخزين. تلبي الشركة أيضًا قطاعات خاصة مثل التعليم والجامعات ومقاعد القاعة. أنها تحمل العديد من العلامات التجارية للأثاث المرموقة من جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا وإيطاليا وكوريا وماليزيا وتايوان والصين ويدعمها وحدة تصنيع مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا وقسم نجارة لتلبية الاحتياجات المخصصة لعملائها القيمين. لدى الشركة فريق تصميم كامل لتزويد العملاء بحل داخلي كامل للمكاتب ولديها القدرة على تنفيذ مشاريع تسليم المفتاح.

خدمة التوصيل المميزة

تضمن خدمة التسليم المتميزة الخاصة بنا أنك لست مضطراً للقلق بشأن تجميع مكاتب المكاتب والكراسي التي اشتريتها للتو وتساعد على جعل عملية الإعداد سهلة للغاية. (المكافأة: لست مضطرًا لإغراء أصدقائك بمساعدتك في تفريغ أثاث جديد.) هناك طريقة أفضل لشراء الأثاث. دعونا نظهر لكم كيف.

أعلى
رسالة لنا على ال WhatsApp
Arabic
Arabic English

ABOUT US

The leading office furniture suppliers in UAE

Taking the Headache Out of Buying Office Furniture

Let’s be real: shopping for office furniture can be a chore, in the worst sense of the word. Driving from store to store, forgetting measurements, walking past so many office chairs, sofas that they all start to look the same…Sound familiar?

who? what? how?

Furnicraft LLC is a leading furniture distributor based in the Dubai-United Arab Emirates, specializing in supply and installation of office furniture. We have a state of the art Office cum showroom in Oud Metha-Dubai, where we display our complete range of products.
Within a span of 9 years, Furnicraft LLC has established itself in a prominent position in the UAE market as a leading office furniture supply & project firm with strong marketing across GCC and neighboring countries.
When it comes to Office furnishing, Furnicraft LLC has made its mark by delivering highly sought-after quality office seating and furniture system, and in a short span has established a reputation in the UAE market as a trusted supplier of the best office furniture, offering superior customized service. They offer a full range of solutions including supply & installation of office furniture, turnkey projects & design consultancy.
The firm’s extensive product portfolio ranges from ergonomic seating, executive desks, soft seating, operational tables, and workstations to partitioning system, carpet, flooring and storage solutions. The firm also caters to special segments like education, university and auditorium seating. They carry many prestigious furniture brands from across the globe like the US, Canada, Italy, Korea, Malaysia, Taiwan and China and is supported by a well-equipped manufacturing unit and joinery division to cater to the customized requirements of its valuable clients. The firm has full-fledged designing team to offer customers a complete office interior solution and has the capacity to execute turnkey projects.

Premium delivery service

Our premium delivery service ensures that you don’t have to worry about assembling that office desks and chair you just bought and helps to make the setup process a breeze. (Bonus: you don’t have to guilt your friends into helping you unload that new furniture.) There’s a better way to buy furniture. Let us show you how.

TOP
Message Us on WhatsApp
English
Arabic English